Skip to content

Coaches

1242 Reads

0 Comments

Below is a list of the sports teams, coaches, and email addresses (if applicable) in the Willoughby South athletic community.

Baseball

rebel.baseball@weschools.org

Steve Norris

Varsity Head Coach

Steve.Norris@weschools.org

Brian Pellegrini

Varsity Assistant

Chris Bealko

JV Coach

George Burke

Freshman Coach

George.Burke@weschools.org

Basketball – Boys

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

Roy Infalvi

Roy Infalvi

Varsity Head Coach

Roy.Infalvi@weschools.org

Roy Infalvi Sr.

Varsity Assistant

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

doug barber

Doug Barber

Varsity/ JV Assistant

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

TJ Henderson

JV Coach

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

Larry Lako

Freshman Coach

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

Brad Lako

Freshman Assistant

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

Basketball – Girls

erter

Erin Ertter

Varsity Head Coach

Erin.Ertter@weschools.org

Abby Seufer

Varsity Assistant

Abby.Seufer@weschools.org

Matt Mohar

JV Head Coach

Matt.Mohar@weschools.org

Chris Taglieri

Freshman Head Coach

Chris.Taglieri@weschools.org

Bowling

Joe Vargo

Head Coach

Cheerleading

Lisa Yerse

Varsity Head Coach

Lyerse@hotmail.com

Bridget Dougherty

Assistant Coach

Boys Cross Country / Girls Cross Country

Matt Luck

Boys Head Coach

Matt.Luck@weschools.org

Steve Milazzotto

Girls Head Coach

Steven.Milazzotto@weschools.org

Erin Ertter

Girls Assistant

Erin.Ertter@weschools.org

Bill Grant

Boys Assistant

William.Grant@weschools.org

Football

rebel.football@weschools.org

duffy

Matt Duffy

Head Coach

Matt.Duffy@weschools.org

Scott Pavalko

Offensive Coordinator

Scott.Pavalko@weschools.org

Marty Loncar

Defensive Coordinator

rebel.football@weschools.org

Kyle Menn

Special Teams Coordinator

Kyle.Menn@weschools.org

Matt Chinchar

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Rich Ward

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

John Perse

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Tim Fello

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Gary Waite

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Eli Kovach

Varsity Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Chris Leban

Freshman Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Brian Pellegrini

Freshmen Head Coach

rebel.football@weschools.org

Nick Grande

Freshman Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Willie Smith

Freshman Assistant

Willie.Smith@weschools.org

Bobby Chessman

Freshman Assistant

rebel.football@weschools.org

Golf – Boys

Mark Habat

Varsity Coach

Mark.Habat@weschools.org

Nick Leskiewicz

JV Coach

Nick.Leskiewicz@weschools.org

Golf – Girls

Carisa Lindsay

Varsity Coach

Carisa.Lindsay@weschools.org

Gymnastics

Megan Mertz

Head Coach

Mcrysler05@yahoo.com

Soccer – Boys

Rick DiBacco

Varsity Coach

rlbac@aol.com

Pete Amata

JV Coach

Rich Bencina

Freshman Coach

Dan DiBacco

Assistant

Soccer – Girls

Sheri Paoletto

Varsity Coach

Sheri.Paoletto@weschools.org

Nicole Grys

Assistant

 

Softball

Erin Dodson

Varsity Head Coach

Erin.Dodson@weschools.org

Mallory Lane

Varsity Assistant

Mallory.Lane@weschools.org

Jill Lipold

Assistant

Carlee Chatron

Assistant

Swimming

starkyMatt Starkey

Varsity Coach

Mstarkey8@gmail.com

Lewis Fellinger

Diving Coach

Kim Borkey

Assistant

Alicia Kasunic

Assistant

 

Tennis – Boys

John Aleric

Varsity Coach

Bruce.Myers@weschools.org

Jim Goodwin

JV Coach

Tennis – Girls

Janeen Miklowski

Varsity Coach

Janeen.Miklowski@weschools.org

Bruce Myers

JV Coach

Bruce.Myers@weschools.org

Boys Track/ Girls Track

Matt Luck

Boys Head Coach

Matt.Luck@weschools.org

Brian Godek

Girls Head Coach

Brian.Godek@weschools.org

Ricky Johnson

Assistant Coach

Sheri Paoletto

Assistant Coach

Dan Basista

Assistant Coach

Dave Denner

Assistant Coach

Kevin Littlejohn

Assistant Coach

Steve Milazzotto

Assistant Coac

James Schleicher

Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Bill Behrend

Varsity Head Coach

Bill.Behrend@weschools.org

Abby Seufer

Varsity Assistant

Abby.Seufer@weschools.org

Alyssa Balzano

JV Coach

Molly Stafford

Freshman Coach

Wrestling

Ray Canale

Varsity Head Coach

ray.canale@weschools.org

Dave Ebbert

Assistant Coach

Dave.Ebbert@weschools.org

Dan Ertter

Assistant Coach

Assistant Coach

Athletic Trainer

Renee DeSalvo

Rdesalvo4@att.net

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @WLBYWrestling The team spirit wear store is now open. Go and get some new gear with the new WSW logo! pic.twitter.com/yuVLWFdjnW

    About 3 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS