Rebels Official Sponsor

Coaches

Below is a list of the sports teams, coaches, and email addresses (if applicable) in the Willoughby South athletic community.

Baseball

 rebel.baseball@weschools.org

Steve Norris
Varsity Head Coach

Steve.Norris@weschools.org

Brian Pellegrini, TJ Lett
Varsity Assistants

Jeff Winrod
JV Coach

Michael Fenner
Freshman Coach

Basketball – Boys

rebel.basketball@weschools.org

doug barber                    
Doug Barber
Varsity Head Coach

Douglas.Barber@weschools.org

Keith Brandt, Kyle Klein 

Varsity Assistants

Rich Kirbus

JV Coach

 Gene Barber

JV Assistant

Larry Lako

Freshman Coach

Brad Lako

Freshman Assistant

Basketball – Girls

 

Mike Coreno

Varsity Head Coach

corenomj1966@gmail.com

Craig Alexander

Varsity Assistant

Gary Seeman

JV Head Coach

Bowling

Jackie Storts

Head Coach

 

southhighbowlingjackiestorts@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Lisa Yerse

Varsity Head Coach

Lyerse@hotmail.com

Becky Berman, Laura Grimm

Assistant Coaches

Boys Cross Country / Girls Cross Country

TBD

Boys Head Coach

Steve Milazzotto

Girls Head Coach

Steven.Milazzotto@weschools.org

Erin Ertter

Girls Assistant

Erin.Ertter@weschools.org

Bill Grant

Boys Assistant

William.Grant@weschools.org

Football

rebel.football@weschools.org

duffy  Matt Duffy

Head Coach

Matt.Duffy@weschools.org

Scott Pavalko

Offensive Coordinator

Scott.Pavalko@weschools.org

Nick Tomba

Defensive Coordinator

Kyle Menn

Special Teams Coordinator

Kyle.Menn@weschools.org

x

Varsity Assistant

Rich Ward

Varsity Assistant

X

Varsity Assistant

x

Varsity Assistant

Gary Waite

Varsity Assistant

Eli Kovach

Varsity Assistant

eli.kovach@weschools.org

x

Freshman Assistant

 

x

Freshmen Head Coach

Nick Grande

Freshman Assistant

x

Freshman Assistant

x

Freshman Assistant

Golf – Boys

Mark Habat

Varsity Coach

Mark.Habat@weschools.org

Steve Norris

JV Coach

Steve.Norris@weschools.org

Golf – Girls

Carisa Lindsay

Varsity Coach

Carisa.Lindsay@weschools.org

Lacrosse

Steve Scherl
Head Coach
Steve413@ymail.com

Soccer – Boys

Rick DiBacco

Varsity Coach

rlbac@aol.com

Pete Amata

JV Coach

Rich Bencina

Freshman Coach

Dan DiBacco

Assistant

Soccer – Girls

Nicole Grys

Varsity Coach

Nicole.Grys@weschools.org

Kaylee Gialamas

JV Coach

 

Softball

Erin Dodson

Varsity Head Coach

Erin.Dodson@weschools.org

Mallory Lane

Varsity Assistant

Mallory.Lane@weschools.org

Matt Burk

JV Coach

Swimming

starky Matt Starkey

Varsity Coach

Rebelswimminganddiving@gmail.com

Matt Lewis

Diving Coach

Kim Frycklund

Assistant

Lianna Davis

Assistant

 

Tennis – Boys

Bruce Bensimone

Varsity Coach

Bruce.Bensimone@weschools.org

John Fauceglia

Assistant

Tennis – Girls

Bruce Bensimone

Varsity Coach

Bruce.Bensimone@weschools.org

Boys Track/ Girls Track

Matt Luck

Boys Head Coach

Matt.Luck@weschools.org

Brian Godek

Girls Head Coach

Brian.Godek@weschools.org

Rick Johnson

Assistant Coach

Steve Milazzotto

Assistant Coach

x

Assistant Coach

Dave Denner

Assistant Coach

 

 

Volleyball

Bill Behrend

Varsity Head Coach

Bill.Behrend@weschools.org

Abby Seufer

Varsity Assistant

Abby.Seufer@weschools.org

Jamie Kamensky

JV Coach

Molly Stafford

Freshman Coach

Wrestling

Ray Canale

Varsity Head Coach

Ray.Canale@weschools.org

Brian Borgione

Assistant Coach

Dan Hoberney

Assistant Coach

Jake Howe

Assistant Coach

Athletic Trainer

Renee DeSalvo

Rdesalvo4@att.net